Group Members


Principal Investigator

Marc Bockrath

mwb@caltech.edu
Post-docs

Henk Postma
postma@caltech.edu
Bertrand Bourlon
bourlon@caltech.edu
Graduate Students

Hsin-Ying Chiu
chiu@caltech.edu
Vikram Deshpande
deshpand@caltech.edu
Jinseong Heo
jinseong@caltech.edu
Hareem Tariq
htariq@caltech.edu
Brian Standley

standley@caltech.edu
Undergraduates

Kai Zhu

bagel@ugcs.caltech.edu
Former Group Members
Eric Lin
Now at MIT graduate school


 

California Institute of Technology
Mail Stop 128-95
Pasadena CA 91125 USA
626.395.5736
Email